Round Up The Usual Suspects

I’m “rounding up the usual suspects” to turn this old unused blog of mine into a food blog, focusing on vegetarian (and vegan) food.  Assuming I can convince my vegetarian, vegan and foodie friends to do this. In short, I have no clue if this idea will fly. My idea is vegetarian (and vegan) food writing aimed at a broader (eg: non-vegetarian) audience, because good food is good food. 😀

I’ll be your friendly neighborhood admin and moderator, so play nice! 🙂 I’ll mostly leave the food writing to the other foodies, but may occasionally post short admin-y notes.

Leave a Reply

